Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How can I disconnect a marketplace from my SelluSeller account?

A quick step by step guide to disconnect a marketplace from SelluSeller.


To disconnect a marketplace from your SelluSeller account, 

  1. Sign in to SelluSeller, click on the 'Integrations' tab. Then click on the 'Online Stores' button.

Disconnect store

 

2. Click on the options button ( three dots) corresponding to the marketplace that you want to disconnect. Click on the 'Disconnect' button. The respective marketplace is immediately disconnected from your SelluSeller account.

Note:

After you disconnect a marketplace from your SelluSeller account, all your products would still be live on that marketplace. But the products won't sync with SelluSeller and hence no update, stock exchange will be possible from SelluSeller. Also, no new orders will come into SelluSeller.

  • If you want to add a marketplace that you have disconnected, click 'Add Store' and select that particular marketplace.


Hope this answers your question.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.