Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How can I delete a user from my SelluSeller account?

A quick step by step guide to delete a user from your SelluSeller account.


SelluSeller allows you to easily disconnect existing users from your account. Disconnected users will not be able to sign in and perform any operation in the SelluSeller system.

  1. Sign in to SelluSeller. Click on the 'Account Settings' tab. Then click on the 'Team Members' button for detailed list of users.

User details

3. In the 'Actions' column, click on the 'Arrow' symbol next to the 'Edit' button to disconnect the selected user. The user is immediately disconnected from your account and their status changes to Disconnected.

User details- disconnect                    

Hope this answers your question.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.